Events

  • Oct 1 Fri
    • Boys soccer game 3:30 PM 5:30 PM (Lawn School, 55 Lawn Ave, Jamestown, RI 02835, USA)
      • Lawn Avenue School Events
    • Girls soccer game 3:30 PM 5:30 PM (Wickford Middle School, 250 Tower Hill Rd, North Kingstown, RI 02852, USA)
      • Lawn Avenue School Events
  • Oct 4 Mon
    • Robotics 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (Lawn Makerspace)
      • Lawn Avenue School Events
  • Oct 5 Tue
    • New Families Coffee Hour 8:30 AM 9:30 AM (Lawn Library)
      • Lawn Avenue School Events
    • Girls soccer game 3:30 PM 5:30 PM (Lawn School, 55 Lawn Ave, Jamestown, RI 02835, USA)
      • Lawn Avenue School Events
    • Boys soccer game 4:15 PM 6:15 PM (Curtis Corner Middle School, 301 Curtis Corner Rd, Wakefield, RI 02879, USA)
      • Lawn Avenue School Events
  • Oct 6 Wed
  • Oct 7 Thu
    • Boys soccer game 4 PM 6 PM (Lawn School, 55 Lawn Ave, Jamestown, RI 02835, USA)
      • Lawn Avenue School Events
    • Girls soccer game 4 PM 6 PM (J Paul Braga Junior Memorial Field, 60 Ellery Rd, Newport, RI 02840, USA)
      • Lawn Avenue School Events
    • School Committee 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
      • Lawn Avenue School Events
  • Oct 8 Fri
    • Girls soccer game 4:30 PM 6:30 PM (Wyatt Complex, Wyatt Rd, Middletown, RI 02842, USA)
      • Lawn Avenue School Events
  • Oct 11 Mon
  • Oct 12 Tue
    • Boys soccer game 4:30 PM 6:30 PM (Metcalf Elementary School, 30 Nooseneck Hill Rd, Exeter, RI 02822, USA)
      • Lawn Avenue School Events
    • Girls soccer game 4:30 PM 6:30 PM (Lawn School, 55 Lawn Ave, Jamestown, RI 02835, USA)
      • Lawn Avenue School Events
  • Oct 13 Wed
  • Oct 14 Thu
  • Oct 15 Fri
    • Boys soccer game 4:30 PM 6:30 PM (Lawn School, 55 Lawn Ave, Jamestown, RI 02835, USA)
      • Lawn Avenue School Events
  • Oct 18 Mon
    • Flu Clinic 4 PM 6:30 PM (Melrose School)
      • Lawn Avenue School Events
    • Boys soccer game 4:30 PM 6 PM (Narragansett Pier Middle School, 235 S Pier Rd, Narragansett, RI 02882, USA)
      • Lawn Avenue School Events
    • Girls soccer game 4:30 PM 6 PM (Lawn School, 55 Lawn Ave, Jamestown, RI 02835, USA)
      • Lawn Avenue School Events
    • Robotics 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (Lawn Makerspace)
      • Lawn Avenue School Events
  • Oct 19 Tue
    • Boys soccer game 3:30 PM 5:30 PM (Lawn School, 55 Lawn Ave, Jamestown, RI 02835, USA)
      • Lawn Avenue School Events
    • Girls soccer game 4:15 PM 6:15 PM (Davisville Middle School, 200 School St, North Kingstown, RI 02852, USA)
      • Lawn Avenue School Events
  • Oct 20 Wed
  • Oct 21 Thu
  • Oct 25 Mon
  • Oct 26 Tue
  • Oct 27 Wed
  • Oct 28 Thu
  • Oct 31 Sun
    • Halloween 5 PM (Neighborhood)
      • Lawn Avenue School Events
Loading...