About Us » School Committee

School Committee

Welcome to the School Committee Page

Jamestown School Committee Members:
Drew Allsopp
Policy Committee, Facilities Committee
Agnes Filkins, Clerk
Melrose and Lawn SIT Liaison
Kristine Lapierre
Policy sub-committee, Legislative Committee
Keith Roberts, Chair
SELAC, Facilities Committee
Sally Schott, Vice Chair
NKHS Liaison, Wellness Committee

Meeting Information:
Our meetings are generally held on the 1st and 3rd Thursdays of each month. Please refer to the calendar to the right for dates. Meetings will now be held at the Jamestown Town Hall at 6:30 pm unless noted differently on the agenda. 


School Committee Meetings

School Committee Meetings - Agendas, Minutes, Videos, Presentations

School Committee Policies